Copy of City Leadership

Hal Ferrell

Alderman at Large/Vice Mayor
Teddy Morrow

Ward 1 Alderman
Bill Dugger

Ward 2 Alderman
Bobby Walton

Ward 3 Alderman
Stan Harrison

Ward 4 Alderman
Dennis Land

City Clerk
Susan S. Berryhill

Colmon Mitchell

Police Chief
Dennis Darby

Fire Chief
Tim Taylor

City Court Clerk
Ryley Boyero

Water Superintendent
Rodney "Bubba" Alewine

Gas Superintendent
Steve Caldwell

Street Superintendent
Shelton Hawkins

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Gary Snider

Parks and Recreational Director
Heath Fullilove

Civic Center
Rodney Holley


Old logo - Batesville, Mississippi - Recreation, Industry, Agriculture, Education